TaskRoll: Table of Contents
This will reveal a Delete button to the right of the task that you swiped over. Pressing this button will allow you to delete the workflow and all its tasks. You will be prompted to confirm your deletion (unless disabled in the settings).
This will reveal an Edit button and a Restart button to the left of the task that you swiped over.
Pressing the Edit button will open the workflow details window where you can modify the task roll title, its comment, or any of its tasks.
Pressing the Restart button will reset your progress within the project, going back to the first task in the list.
This will open the menu. If visible, you can also do the same in the plain area underneath the last task roll.
This will allow you to scroll the comment, assuming not all of it is visible in the area underneath the task tile.
Remember that you can customize the number of rows that are normally visible in the comment area.
This will reveal a Delete button to the right of the task entry. Pressing this button will allow you to delete the selected task (without any prompt for confirmation).
Please note that you cannot delete the task roll title (above the separator line). To delete that, you would need to delete the entire workflow.
This will reveal an Edit button to the left of the entry. Pressing this button will open a new screen where you can change the title and the comment.